Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Home > Fashion & Lifestyle > Select winners from the 49th annual ACM Awards

Select winners from the 49th annual ACM Awards

A select list of winners from Sunday night’s Academy of Country Music Awards in Las Vegas:

Entertainer of the year: George Strait

Album of the year: Kacey Musgraves, Same Trailer Different Park

Female vocalist of the year: Miranda Lambert

Male vocalist of the year: Jason Aldean

Vocal group of the year: The Band Perry

Song of the year: I Drive Your Truck: Jessi Alexander, Connie Harrington, Jimmy Yeary

Single record of the year: Miranda Lambert, Mama’s Broken Heart

New artist of the year: Justin Moore

Vocal duo of the year: Florida Georgia Line

Music video of the year: Tim McGraw, Taylor Swift and Keith Urban, Highway Don’t Care

Vocal event of the year: Keith Urban and Miranda Lambert, We Were Us